eMail List

Addresses

Do we have your e-mail address? If not, e-mail tucker9@outlook.com and it will be added. Below are the e-mail addresses that we now have. We would like to have one for every graduate. This page will be updated with new addresses as soon as they are received.


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A

tiger Adams, John - Tucker9@outlook.com

tiger Alexander, Phyllis (Ullman) tsip001@aol.com

tiger Allen, Karen (Collier) collier0167@sbcglobal.net

tiger Anderson, Bennett (Richardson) richardson.reg@gmail.com

tiger Anderson, Colonel Eddie edander55@twc.com




B

tiger Baden, Jonny jbaden43@gmail.com

tiger Badgero, Jack mrsign@wt.net

tiger Baker, Martha (Wolfe) Marthae.wolfe@gmail.com  

tiger Barrett, Martha Jo (Montgomery) cbarstables@netzero.net

tiger Barron, Connie Jo (Harwell) conharwell@aol.com

tiger Barton, Elaine (Gentry) meme.efgentry@gmail.com

tiger Bayer, Johnnye Sue (Gonzales) jpgz@verizon.net

tiger Beck, Roger rogerbeck@airmail.net

tiger Beckcom, Ed ejbeckcom@charter.net

tiger Beddow, Anna K. abaker10@tampabay.rr.com

tiger Beers, Roger rbeers@igc.com

tiger Bell, Lois Ilene (Germain) klgermain2@gmail.com

tiger Bettencourt, Suzanne (Scott) aneonbelmede@gmail.com

tiger Bird, David dbird@birdskibell.com

tiger Black, Donna (McMurry) donnasmc@home.com

tiger Blahuta, Billy Joe wdblahuta@hot.rr.com

tiger Boehme, Nannette (Wymer) nan.wymer@gcserv.com

tiger Bond, Anedith (Nash) anedithnash@gmail.com

tiger Boyd, Emily (Hewitt) hewitt_roger@hotmail.com

tiger Branch, Sharon (Freeman) sharonabfreeman@gmail.com

tiger Bridges, Ronald G. rongbridges@yahoo.com

tiger Brown, Betty Ann annieb9838@yahoo.com

tiger Brown, Nancy Lee (Kidwell) dkidwell@mygrande.net

tiger Broxton, E. Jane (Brewer) janebrew95@gmail.com

tiger Buchanan, Justin jbmbhot@hotmail.com

tiger Bundrant, Bruce D. bbundrant62@yahoo.com

tiger Bunnell, Lynda (Parker) lbplynda@att.net

tiger Bush, Bob b2cbush@yahoo.com

tiger Bush, James E. (Jim) jim@bushbuilding.com


Top


C

tigerCampbell, Ronnie roncampbell43@comcast.net

tiger Carpenter, Charles (Chuck) Douglas cdjocarpenter@yahoo.com

tiger Carter, Jackie (Dalrymple) jdalrympletx@outlook.com

tiger Cartter, Maureen (Hawxhurst) mchawxhurst@Q.com

tiger Casey, Donald (Don) E., Jr. don@decsalescompany.com

tiger Cawley, Jimmy dynamaxaustin@hotmail.com

tiger Chandler, Phyllis (Kloeckner) mpkloeckner@earthlink.net or mikekloeckner@trane.com

tiger Chupik, Stephen Chupik@aol.com

tiger Clark, William Waclark43@icloud.com; jinnymema12@att.net

tiger Clinkscales, Carol Ann (Webster) ocarol43@aol.com

tiger Coan, Donald donald@donaldcoandesigns.com

tiger Cohen, Marty mcohen@martinwcohen.com

tiger Collins, Bobby Bobbeth96@aol.com

tiger Cooper, Jim jim.cooper@grandecom.net

tiger Craven, Johnny j.c1943@yahoo.com

tiger Curton, Mary Evelyn maryevlo@yahoo.com

tiger Cypert, Jimmy jim.cypert@sbcglobal.net

Top


D

tiger Davidson, Donna (Cunningham) donna.cunningham8@gmail.com

tiger Davis, Loyd G. garnettlg@gmail.com

tiger Deaton, Bill wdeaton@brbilly.com

tiger Dickerson, Patricia (Farrar) pfarrar@hot.rr.com

tiger Dickson, Wally wdickson@sbcglobal.net

tiger Dove, Marie (Hancock) billmarie.hancock@gmail.com

tiger Doyle, Linda (Vranich) linda.vranich@gmail.com

tiger Du Bois, Ann (Ferrell) annf@att.net

tiger Dunn, Susan (Ritter) sbritter@verizon.net

tiger Dunson, Saundra (Foote) s.foote@cox.net

tiger Duron, Margarito mduron6@hot.rr.com

tiger Duyck, Carolyn (Baccus) grannyb@grandecom.net

Top


E

tiger Edens, John Roger vedens@msn.com

tiger Edrington, Mickie Marie (Enders) MickieEnders@comcast.net

tiger Eichelberger, Davis dcmiste@aol.com

tiger Elkins, Nan (Cameron) nancam1943@gmail.com

tiger Ellison, Linda (Gepfer) lindagepfer@yahoo.com

tiger Emmite, Janice sailawaytom@msn.com

tiger Estes, Edwin eestes1@cox.net

tiger Etheridge, Frances (Baker) franbaker61@yahoo.com

tiger Ewers, Larry larry.ewers@worleyparsons.com




F

tiger Fadal, Donna donna@dfadaldesigns.com

tiger Fasbender, Ilse-Dore (Quednau) quednau@eawag.ch

tiger Fason, Peggy (McQuaid) mcquaidpeggy@yahoo.com

tiger Felkner, Doris Ann (Richardson) ann.richardson@comcast.net

tiger Fine, Doug FineDoug@msn.com

tiger Fortner, Bryant Bryfort@aol.com

tiger Frederick, Judy (Hurst) judyh@hot.rr.com

tiger Freeman, Kenneth kfr143@airmail.net

tiger Fry, Lewis RevDrRLF@sbcglobal.net




G

tiger Gage, Jerry D., Jr. jgage1242@gmail.com

tiger Garner, Judy (Hawthorne) judynow@verizon.net

tiger George, Carole (Kimbrough) carole@kimbroughs.org

tiger Gessner, Kitten (LaCroix) cglacroix@juno.com

tiger Gifford, Dixie (Tate) dixiet8rn@gmail.com

tiger Glass, Betsy (Vardaman) elizabeth_vardaman@baylor.edu

tiger Goerdel, Maudella (Ulmer) maudella@flash.net

tiger Goodman, James B. redtrk@sbcglobal.net

tiger Gotcher, Lt. Col. William dwgotcher@aol.com

tiger Graves,Sam graves@bc.edu

tiger Graves,Tommy tlg3411@aol.com

tiger Green, Gail (Linam) gaill@dbu.edu

tiger Gregory, Morris ladysandy603@sbcglobal.net

tiger Griffin, Lydia Mae (Whitlock) twhitlock@grandecom.net




H

tiger Hall, Jennifer (Kammer) serenada@suddenlink.net

tigerHancock, William R. (Bill) billmarie.hancock@gmail.com

tiger Harrington, Bonnie (Ferguson) bonnie.r.ferg@gmail.com

tiger Harrington, Joan (Balliett) joanballiett@msn.com

tiger Harris, Jerry jerry@harrisleasing.com

tiger Harvey, Mary Ann (Elder) taoselder@gmail.com

tiger Harwell, Susan (Drew) TXgoneWY@aol.com

tiger Hay, Fred fhay42@gmail.com

tiger Herdman, Charles - cherd43@sbcglobal.net

tiger Herzog, Linda (Yergo) byandly@comcast.net

tiger Hill, Bonnie (Jackson) - bonbonjacks@aol.com

tiger Hines, Leahea (Johnson) - lraye@att.net

tiger Hoeldtke, Linda (Dollar) lmdollar@swbell.net

tiger Honeycutt, Lynette (Wylie) lwylie@yahoo.com

tiger Hruska, Jan jan.hruska@gmail.com

tiger Huckabee, Alice (Deteau) adeteau@yahoo.com 

tiger Huddleston, Brian bhud@texas.net

tiger Hudson, Wayne fattor1Hudson@aol.com

tiger Hughes, Tommy rockwallh2011@gmail.com

tiger Hurst, Jimmy jhurst1@hot.rr.com




I

tiger Ilbery, Judy (Wallace) judd4y@aol.com




J

tiger Jamison, Carol (Hildebrand) kamphilde@gmail.com

tiger Jasek, James caverjam@hot.rr.com

tiger Johnson, Lela (Benge) lelabenge@gmail.com

tiger Jones, Dianne (Scott) ds052243@aol.com

tiger Jones, Jerre (Perkins) jerreperk@gmail.com

tiger Jolley, Judy (Mohraz)  judy.mohraz@gmail.com




K

tiger Kattner, Harry lakatt@compuserve.com

tiger Kehl, David dekehl@suddenlink.net

tiger Kimmel, James R. JK02@txstate.edu

tiger Kirks, Jerry jlkirks@gvtc.com

tiger Kirks, Jimmy jimkirks@gmail.com

tiger Klaras, Vicki vicki_klaras@baylor.edu

tiger Koerth, Margaret Ann (Montgomery) ann198@copper.net

tiger Koester, Johnny jkoester2@cox.net

tiger Kyle, Barbara J. ahernbj@yahoo.com




L

tiger Landfried, Karon (Sullivant) ksullivant@yahoo.com

tiger Lankford, Carolyn Sue (Machenberg) texmac@wf.net

tiger Lehman, Rita Marie (Whitehead) RITAW162@aol.com

tiger Lindgren, Joan (Hubbard) jbhubb@att.net

tiger Linnstaedter, Don janlinn@sbcglobal.net

tiger Loving, Vicki (Sweet) ldsgolfs@yahoo.com

tiger Loyd, Ruth Ann (Taylor) ruthtaylor@sbcglobal.net

tiger Lunday, Charles charles_lunday@yahoo.com

tiger Lupo, Donald foxxlupo@hotmail.com




M

tiger Manske, Bill 1manske@earthlink.net

tiger Marek, Sandra (Gregory) ladysandy603@sbcglobal.net

tiger Marrow, Mildred (Pylant) pyl123@clearwire.net

tiger Massengale, Jan (Foster) fosterjanice56@yahoo.com

tiger Mathews, Ronald Wayne Skyebird@grandecom.net

tiger Mayes, Norm showdog@copper.net

tiger McCarty, Dian (Bethany) dianmcb@yahoo.com

tiger McCoy, Carolee (Pritt) cpritt10@kc.rr.com

tiger McCutcheon, Alfred jeddle@gvtc.com

tiger McKerral, Betty (Lawson) blawson12@austin.rr.com

tiger Meadows, Sandra (Petty) spetty@suddenlink.net

tiger Meeks, Loy arenasloy@yahoo.com

tiger Melton, Jean S. (Stuard) estuard503@aol.com

tiger Merritt, Ronald kittymerritt@msn.com

tiger Milam, Jerry spikemilam@verizon.net

tiger Moody, Ron ronhmoody4@aol.com

tiger Moore, Carol (Malone) p_c_malone@juno.com

tiger Moore, Robert custmfnshbob@aol.com

tiger Moore, Tena (Ward) ronnieandtena@gmail.com

tiger Moran, Darlene (Bowman) grammydarlene4@yahoo.com

tiger Morgan, Michael D. Bam1011@aol.com

tiger Mullins, William Williammullins@sbcglobal.net




N

tiger Nicholson, Diana (Taylor) tulsadreamteam@aol.com

tiger Nickum, Bill bill.nickum.b4um@statefarm.com

tiger Novy, Dr. Stanley stanbn@aol.com




O

tiger Odell, Janet (Zsohar)janetzsohar@att.net

tiger Osburn, Shirley shirley.szulanczyk@gte.net

tiger Overman, Loretta (Voss) lvoss@vossproperties.com




P

tiger Pate, Linda (Holden) albertholden@aol.com

tiger Perryman, Jean (Patterson) jean416@nctv.com

tiger Peters, Jimmy loprn@comcast.net

tiger Petty, G. David gdpetty@lodestonegroup.com

tiger Philyaw, Grace (Bishop) bgbishop@suddenlink.net

tiger Philyaw, Ruth (Crocker) racrocker@suddenlink.net

tiger Pick, Sharon (Devora) sharondevora@wildblue.net

tiger Pinter, Lila Patricia (Brown) obrown@hot.rr.com

tiger Poole, Martha (Northup) northup.martha@gmail.com

tiger Price, Lynn (McClendon) lynn.mcclendon@sbcglobal.net

tiger Prickette, Pam (Tucker) p4122@flash.net

tiger Prisk, Mary Sue (Browning) msbrowning@aol.com

tiger Proctor, Linda (Volkert) volkert.cats2go@gmail.com




Q




R

tiger Raines, Rita (Arnold) r3722arn@aol.com

tiger Renfro, Nancy (Miller) 4nkmiller@att.net

tiger Rice, Meredith hisservnt2@turbonet.com

tiger Richardson, Jr., Henry R. richardson.reg@gmail.com

tiger Richerson, Judy (Hein) jhein@polysidal.net

tiger Robinson, Kay (Smith) 43kksmith@gmail.com

tiger Robnett, Eddie  tbird5648@att.com

tiger Russell, Bill coffee@texasinternet.com

tiger Rutland III, Roy rutland_scrimshaw@yahoo.com




S

tiger Saffle, Janet (McCallum) janetemccallum@gmail.com

tiger Saunders, Jane jane@grandviewcabin.com

tiger Schaevitz, Alan email@schaevitz.org

tiger Schilder, Paul pschilder@sitires.com

tiger Schmidt, Nolan daddybeegood@yahoo.com

tiger Sellers, Monta Jean (Conner) jtconner@windstream.net

tiger Sharp, O.L. olselectric@att.net

tiger Slade, Bobby bob.sr62@yahoo.com

tiger Smith, Roger Leland steelarena314@hotmail.com

tiger Staton, Judy (Gent) jgent4@tx.rr.com

tiger Staton, Luther elizwillingham@utexas.edu

tiger Stringer, John jstring1@aol.com

tiger Stuth, Marilyn (Yalch) mimijo@prodigy.net

tiger Swan, Lana (Cloud) lana6362@gmail.com




T

tiger Taylor, Gayla (Vinson) mimivinson@verizon.net

tiger Terrell, Timothy timandsusan@att.net

tiger Tharp, Patricia (Douglass) patd78759@yahoo.com

tiger Thornal, Anita (Buske) brianbuske@netzero.net

tiger Thrower, Gloria (Kesting) gloriamk88@hotmail.com

tiger Tindell, Larry lctin@sbcglobal.net

tiger Tindell, Frank W. kay.tindell@att.net

tiger Todar, Philip  pdtodar@yahoo.com

tiger Torrance, Benny btorrance@hughes.net

tiger Torrez, Lydia olds_cool69@yahoo.com

tiger Turner, Patsy (Kehl) patkehl09@gmail.com




U

tiger Urban, John Thomas jurban@3908.net

tiger Urban, John William johnurban@earthlink.net




V

tiger Verdery, David wacodave@hot.rr.com

tiger Villareal, Geneva (Mull) lolson@prodigy.net

tiger Vitek, Billy svitek@mygrande.net

tiger Voss, Martha (Byrd) marthabyrd@sbcglobal.net




W

tiger Wade, Mickey (Michael) A. (Adams) maanwaco@yahoo.com

tiger Wallace, Glenn ropergw@aol.com

tiger Wallace, Melinda Sue (Wells-Welsh) swellswelsh@verizon.net

tiger Wightman, Mike Mike_wightman@yahoo.com

tiger Watts, Jimmy jimmiewatts@att.net

tiger Wooden, Brenda G. (Cox) BrendaCox@Knology.net

tiger Woodlock, Laura Lee (Milam) JIMMILAM@aol.com

tiger Woosley, Linda (Baughn) bbaughn@aol.com

tiger Wrench, Bill windmill19.aol.com

tiger Wright, Fred 2sportfred@gmail.com

 




X




Y

tiger Young, Charles Randall CRY42@windstream.net

tiger Young, Donna (McFaul) dmcfaul@sbcglobal.net




Z

tigerZachary, Marilyn gmmemoo@gmail.com

© Waco High School  —  Class of 1961
 
Hosting and website by Waco Web Designs

This page last updated: